Upcoming Events in 2019 - New Shows are in red


Cranbury HS Craft Fair - Sat Mar 9 & Sun Mar 10, 10 am - 4 pm both days TBD

Shawnee Marching Band Parent's Assoc. - Sat Mar 16, 9 am - 2 pm

McNaughton’s Spring Pop-Up - Sat Mar 16 - Sun Mar 17, 10 am - 4 pm

Friends of the Raven - Robbinsville - Sat Mar 23, 10 am - 3 pm

Lenape Marching Band Parent's Assoc. - Sat Mar 30, 9 am - 3 pm

Strawberry Festival - Peddler's Village - Sat May 18 & Sun May 19, 10 am - 6 pm both days

Collingswood MayFest - Sat May 26, 10 am - 5 pm 

East Brunswick Art & Music Festival - Sat Jun 1,  11 am - 5 pm

Handmade in Hopewell - Sun Jun 2, 10 am - 4 pm 

Medford Art, Wine & Crafts Festival - Sun Jun 9, 11 am -5 pm 

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Jun 13,       3 pm - 7 pm

Medford Mindfulness Day - Freedom Park - Sat Jun 15, 11 am - 3 pm 

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Jun 20,       3 pm - 7 pm

Rancocas Woods - Sat Jun 22, 10 am - 4 pm

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Jun 27,       3 pm - 7 pm

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Jul 04,        3 pm - 7 pm

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Jul 11,        3 pm - 7 pm

Haddonfield Fine Arts & Crafts -  Sat July 13, 11 am - 7 pm & Sun July 14, 12 pm - 5 pm

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Jul 18,        3 pm - 7 pm

Peddler's Village is not promoting the Blueberry Festival this year

CM Railroad Days- Historic Cold Spring Village - Sat Jul 20 & Sun Jul 21, 10 am - 4:30 pm

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Jul 25,        3 pm - 7 pm

Rancocas Woods - Sat Jul 27, 10 am - 4 pm

Mt. Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Aug 01,      3 pm - 7 pm

Mt Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Aug 08, 3 pm - 7 pm

Woodstock 50 - Haddon Twp - Sat Aug 10 - 12 pm - 10 pm 

Mt Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Aug 15,        3 pm - 7 pm

Collingswood Fine Arts & Crafts Festival - Sat Aug 17 & Sun Aug 18, 10 am - 5 pm

Mt Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Aug 22,       3 pm - 7 pm

Rancocas Woods - Sat Aug 24th, 10 am - 4 pm

Mt Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Aug 29,       3 pm - 7 pm

Mt Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Sept 05,      3 pm - 7 pm

Sailfest - Toms River - Sat Sept 7, 10 am - 6 pm

Mt Holly Farmer's Market - Freedom Square - Thur Sept 12,      3 pm - 7 pm 

Medford Oktoberfest - Sat Sept 14, 12 pm - 5 pm 

New Hope Arts & Crafts- Sat Sept 28 10 am - 6  pm & Sun Sept 29 10 am - 4 pm

Cranberry Festival in Bordentown - Sat Oct 5 & Sun Oct 6 -11 am - 5 pm  both days

Haddonfield Fall Festival - Sat Oct 12 -10 am - 5 pm 

Holy Cross HS, Delran - Sat Oct 19, 10 am - 3pm

Rancocas Woods - Sat Oct 26, 10 am - 4 pm

Apple Festival - Peddler's Village - Sat Nov 2 & Sun Nov 3 - 10 am - 6 pm both days

Holy Eucharist Craft Show - Cherry Hill - Sat Nov 16 - 9 am - 3 pm  TBD

Lenape Band Parents Craft Show - Sat Nov 23, 9 am - 3 pm 

Medford Leas Holiday Craft Fair - This event has been cancelled

Extended Arms - Tom's River Country Club - Sun Dec 1 10 am - 2 pm 

St. Mary's of the Lakes - Sat Dec 7, 9 am - 3 pm

Sacred Heart Holiday Bazaar - Mt Holly - Sat Dec 14 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm TBD

Project Graduation- Eastern HS - Sat Dec 7,  9:00 am - 3 pm TBD

Holiday Pop Up Market - McNaughton's Nursery - Sat Dec 14 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm TBD